Joan Stewart and Laura Leigh Clarke present:

"12 Weeks to Overcoming Writers Block, Procrastination, AND Getting Paid for Your Work"

Claim My Spot Now!

May

25

Wednesday

May 25th, 2016

at 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific, 8pm GMT

Presented by

Laura Leigh Clarke

With

Joan Stewart

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 15

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 14

    minutes

  • 51

    seconds

What time is that in my time zone?


We're Going To Show You...

  • How to overcome WRITERS BLOCK and PROSCRASTINATION

  • The counter-intuitive (but totally legit) way to create more writing opportunities, in a way that suits your *PERSONALITY*

  • How to get paid what you're worth - not what the calls for submissions offer

  • How to think differently about your skills as a writer to CREATE a LUCRATIVE income (very few people are doing this!)

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now! »